LIFE AT UNITEDWORLD Business School Ahmedabad, Kolkata

Home »

Experience in Summer Internship programme:

Categories

Calendar

July 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 58,493 hits

Get the News by Email !!!


IMG_0782

Name : Debangshu Bose
Name of the company: J.M Financial

I am very much thankful to entire UWSB for a giving the opportunity for summer training project (SIP). I worked with JM Financial Services Ltd as a summer intern. JM as a company is very employee friendly. It is basically an advisory firm. The two months training at JM gave a lot of confidence, my attitude got changed and I got more and more industry ready. My survey topic was “Risk appetite of the investors & most effective business equity model in today’s business scenario in FY 2013-14” in Calcutta. As a fresher it was very difficult for me to fix appointment with HNI client and get their point of view and their response. My best at JM was on 30th may, the last day of my SIP experience, when I get the chance to talk Mr. Gautam Shah (MBA, CMT, CFTe, MSTA). He is very renowned personality in this sector. He frequently comes at CNBC, ET Now. He told us many thing about this sector, how somebody can survive in this sector. It was undoubtedly my best day at JM. Thank you UWSB once again.

Leave a Reply

